The Third South East European Regional Forum on Cybersecurity and Cybercrime will bring together law enforcement representatives from Albania, Bosna and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, FYROM, Moldova, Romania, Serbia and Montenegro, Slovenia, Turkey, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, United Kingdom, USA, Russia, Ukraine, Interpol, Europol, SECI, the European Commission and the Council of Europe.

From Bulgarian side will take part also the Ministry of Interior, Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Transport, Information Technologies and Communications, the Ministry of Education, the Ministry of Culture, the State Agency of National Security, the State Commission on Information Security, prosecutors, judges, representatives of the non-governmental sector, educational institutions and leading ICT, energy, utility and pharmaceutical companies, Internet providers, financial institutions, banks etc.